On this page, you will find Go-Lab contact persons from the different countries, whom you can approach to receive more information about the project, clarify your questions, and/or to become a Go-Lab Teacher. There are three types of roles:

1. National Expertise Centre (NEC): this is an organisation, who is a member of the Next-Lab project consortium, responsible for the teacher support, as well as Go-Lab training and dissemination in the selected country.

2. Go-Lab Ambassador: this is a teacher, responsible for the teacher support, as well as Go-Lab training and dissemination in the selected country.

3. Teacher Training Institution (TTI): this is an organisation providing teacher vocational training in the selected country and cooperating with Go-Lab.

Please use the filter on the right of the page to search for contacts in your country (press "apply" button after having selected the country).

Fatiha Baki

Go-Lab Ambassador, Belgium
bakifatiha@hotmail.com

Svetla Mavrodieva

Go-Lab Ambassador, Bulgaria
svetla.mavrodieva@gmail.com

Ivana Gugić

Go-Lab Ambassador, Croatia
ivana.gugic@gmail.com

Nikoletta Xenofontos

National Expertise Center, Cyprus
xenofontos.nikoletta@ucy.ac.cy

Helena Lazarová

Go-Lab Ambassador, Czech Republic
h.lazarova@seznam.cz

Margus Pedaste

National Expertise Center, Estonia
margus.pedaste@ut.ee

Koen Veermans

National Expertise Center, Finland
koevee@utu.fi

Silvana Ristevska

Go-Lab Ambassador, Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
ristevskas@yahoo.com

Gerard Vidal

National Expertise Center, France
gerard.vidal@ens-lyon.fr

Jörg Haas

Go-Lab Ambassador, Germany
haas@jakob-fugger-gymnasium.de