On this page, you will find Go-Lab contact persons from the different countries, whom you can approach to receive more information about the project, clarify your questions, and/or to become a Go-Lab Teacher. There are three types of roles:

1. National Expertise Centre (NEC): this is an organisation, who is a member of the Next-Lab project consortium, responsible for the teacher support, as well as Go-Lab training and dissemination in the selected country.

2. Go-Lab Ambassador: this is a teacher, responsible for the teacher support, as well as Go-Lab training and dissemination in the selected country.

3. Teacher Training Institution (TTI): this is an organisation providing teacher vocational training in the selected country and cooperating with Go-Lab.

Please use the filter on the right of the page to search for contacts in your country (press "apply" button after having selected the country).

Margus Pedaste

National Expertise Center, Estonia
margus.pedaste@ut.ee

Nada Stojičević

Go-Lab Ambassador, Serbia
nada4web@gmail.com

Nikoletta Xenofontos

National Expertise Center, Cyprus
xenofontos.nikoletta@ucy.ac.cy

Philippe Kobel

Go-Lab Ambassador, Switzerland
philippe.kobel@gmail.com

Preeti Gahlawat

Go-Lab Ambassador, Sweden
preetivij@gmail.com

Rigonda Skorulskiene

Go-Lab Ambassador, Lithuania
rigonda@gmail.com

Silvana Ristevska

Go-Lab Ambassador, Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
ristevskas@yahoo.com

Stefano Macchia

Go-Lab Ambassador, Italy
bushstefan@gmail.com

Stella Magid-Podolsky

Go-Lab Ambassador, Israel
stella.magid@gmail.com

Svetla Mavrodieva

Go-Lab Ambassador, Bulgaria
svetla.mavrodieva@gmail.com